Meet Your Sales Staff

Killeen Preowned

Eric Hermanson
Store Manager
ehermanson@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2276
Olin Christian
Sales Manager
ochristian@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2287
Ernie Motloch
Sales Professional
emotloch@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2225
Joshua Putzeys
Sales Professional
jputzeys@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2267
Patrick Maurer
Sales Professional
pmaurer@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2283
Shane Stockwell
Sales Professional
sstockwell@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2269