Meet Your Sales Staff

Killeen Preowned

Ted Heine
Store Manager
theine@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2276
Olin Christian
Sales Manager
ochristian@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2287
Ernie Motloch
Sales Professional
emotloch@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2225
Shane Stockwell
Sales Professional
sstockwell@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2269
Patrick Maurer
Sales Professional
pmaurer@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2283
Joshua Putzeys
Sales Professional
jputzeys@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2267