Meet Your Sales Staff

Killeen Preowned

Jack Goggans
Sales Manager
jgoggans@machaikdodge.com
254-239-2283
Olin Christian
Finance Manager
ochristian@machaikdodge.com
254-239-2287
Aaron Papson
Sales Professional
apapson@machaikdodge.com
254-239-2225
Archie Benton
Sales Professional
abenton@machaikdodge.com
254-239-2269
Juan Torres
Sales Professional
jtorres@machaikdodge.com
(254) 226-2583
Levi Rodriguez
Sales Professional
lrodriguez@machaikdodge.com
254-239-2278