Meet Your Sales Staff

Killeen Preowned

Ted Heine
Store Manager
theine@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2289
Olin Christian
Sales Manager
ochristian@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2287
Brent Grismere
Special Finance

Sales Professional
bgrismere@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2278
Greg Parrish
Sales Professional
gparrish@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2283
Emilio Loza
Sales Professional
eloza@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2276
Juan Torres
Sales Professional
jtorres@machaikdodge.com