Meet Your Sales Staff

Killeen Preowned

Ted Heine
Store Manager
theine@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2289
Olin Christian
Sales Manager
ochristian@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2287
Brent Grismere
Special Finance

Sales Professional
bgrismere@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2278
Diego Gill
Sales Professional
dgill@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2225
Erik Felix
Sales Professional
efelix@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2269
Justin Valchar
Sales Professional
jvalchar@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2278